Board of Directors & Management

Our Board of Directors are made up of Member-volunteers that are committed to the long-term success of LBS Financial Credit Union and its Members.

Board of Directors

  • board2
Standing -- left to right: Douglas M. Wood; Dr. Lionel G. Gatley; Luther W. Williams (Chair); Gene R. Allen; Jean Davis (Vice Chair) and Eric David (Secretary/Treasurer). Seated -- left to right: Dr. Satinder Brar Hawkins; Dr. John Fylpaa, and Pamela Fellman.

Supervisory Committee

David Conrad, Chairman

Keith Hansen

Russell B. Young



President & CEO

  • 7 board2

Jeffrey A. Napper

Executive Vice President & CLO

  • sean-hardeman

   Sean Hardeman
   Executive Vice President/CLO


Accepts Deposits: Yes

Hours of Operation